The Greatest of Sagas...

Gr3atsaga

New user
Hello Everyone, Gr3atsaga here. I originally joined these forums mostly to try and get some Press Release on an invention that I and a friend, Johnny Kayson, created. It's called the Watchmen Pipeline, and it is an item transit system, very fast, and that is the first of its kind to work in the official 1.11 release.

A little about me:

I am a student in College currently, studying Computer Science. Technically, I am a senior... but I still have about 3 semesters to go - unfortunately, prerequisites are causing me to have to hold off a few classes, thus resulting in it taking a little longer than it should have. I am currently employed at Cracker Barrel, part time, and in my free time I mostly enjoy working on the wide array of projects I have for my Vanilla Minecraft server - a server/world I plan on working on for many years to come. I want to be able to look back at my Minecraft days, once I have grown older and have put it away, and be in awe of what I was able to accomplish in Survival Minecraft.

Some of my projects, I have found, have some people ready to tell me that I did not do them in survival. If that is the case, then you are surely missing out on one heck of a dedicated Minecrafter. I have cut some corners during a few projects, in order to save loads of time, which in turn do provide evidence, to some, to say that I did not do these things in survival. Needless to say, I do plan on finishing these "corners" I have cut, but I am not currently concerned with them, and I most certainly did everything in survival. Now, I do have a separate creative server/world where I plan my builds and things, but anything built or done in the survival world was done in survival.

HeGreaterThanI

New user